Board of Trustees

2018 LBOA Board of Trustees

Dave Blevins
Jeff Funk
Dave Gulau
Heidi Langer *
David Lemire
Adam Koons
Michael Lloyd *
Greg Netter *
Dan Schee

Marty Belfi, Trustee Emeritus
Tom Belfi, Trustee Emeritus
Tony Giovagnoli, Trustee Emeritus

*LBOA Past Commodores

Greg Netter
Michael Lloyd
Heidi Langer
Alan Jones
Shane Obitts
Doug Coutts
Robert Novak
Mark O'Donnell
Dale Hooper
Fred Jackson

Copying is Prohibited

All images and content on this site are copyrighted and cannot be copied without express permission of LBOA.